Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District

Home > breadcrumbs: District >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Fort Gibson School - COVID-19 Information

This page will be utilized as a portal for our patrons to see the current student numbers and locations of any positive COVID-19 cases across our district classrooms and what actions to take in order to send students safely to school.

Table Legend:

RISK LEVEL - 

  • GREEN  -   Masks strongly encouraged.
  •  YELLOW  - Masks mandatory in communal areas.  Masks may be taken off in the classroom if appropriate social distancing is available based on class size. Determination on a class by class basis.   
  •  ORANGE  - Masks mandatory throughout the buildings and can only be removed when eating/drinking and when social distancing is available at all times in the classroom.  Students within 6 feet of each other need to be wearing a mask. 
  •  RED  - Masks mandatory throughout the buildings. 

 

Mask policies apply to grades 3-12.   PK-2  students are encouraged to wear masks if appropriate for the individual child.  No mandate for PK-2 is in place at this time. 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

DATE

NUMBER OF POSITIVE CASES (students on campus)
IN LAST 24 HOURS

LOCATION RISK LEVEL
Monday, October 26, 2020 1 HS

ORANGE

Friday, October 23, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Thursday, October 22, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 1 MS

ORANGE

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

1

(5 other cases reported over Fall Break)

HS

ORANGE

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 -0- -0-

 

ORANGE

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Monday, October 12, 2020 1 HS

ORANGE

Friday, October 9, 2020 1 HS

ORANGE

Thursday, October 8, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Wednesday, October 7, 2020  -0- -0-

ORANGE

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 1 HS

ORANGE

Monday, October 5, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Friday, October 2, 2020 1 ELC

ORANGE

Thursday, October 1, 2020 1 IE

 

ORANGE

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 1 HS

 

ORANGE

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 -0- -0-

 

ORANGE

Monday, September 28, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Friday, September 25, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Thursday, September 24, 2020 2 ELC, MS

ORANGE

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Monday, September 21, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Friday, September 18, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Thursday, September 17, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Monday, September 14, 2020 2 HS, MS

ORANGE

Friday, September 11, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Thursday, September 10, 2020 1 IE

ORANGE

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 3 (2)HS,IE

ORANGE

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 2 ELC, MS

 

ORANGE

Friday, September 4, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Thursday, September 3, 2020

-0- -0-

 

ORANGE

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 -0- -0-

 

ORANGE

Monday, August 31, 2020 -0- -0-

ORANGE

Friday, AUGUST 28, 2020

-0- -0-

ORANGE

THURSDAY, AUGUST 27, 2020

-0- -0-

ORANGE

WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 26, 2020

-0- -0-

ORANGE

TUESDAY, AUGUST 25, 2020

1 High School

 

ORANGE

MONDAY, AUGUST 24, 2020

-0- -0-

ORANGE

FRIDAY, AUGUST 21, 2020

-0- -0-

YELLOW 

THURSDAY, AUGUST 20, 2020

-0- -0-

YELLOW 

WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 19, 2020

1 High School

YELLOW 

TUESDAY, AUGUST 18, 2020

-0- -0-

 YELLOW 

MONDAY, AUGUST 17, 2020

-0- -0-

 YELLOW  

FRIDAY, AUGUST 14, 2020

-0- -0-

ORANGE

THURSDAY, AUGUST 13, 2020 -0- -0-

 ORANGE

 

Back To Top