Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District

Home > breadcrumbs: District >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Fort Gibson School - COVID-19 Information

This page will be utilized as a portal for our patrons to see the current student numbers and locations of any positive COVID-19 cases across our district classrooms and what actions to take in order to send students safely to school.

Table Legend:

COUNTY RISK LEVEL - 

  • GREEN  -   
  •  YELLOW  - 
  •  ORANGE  - 
  •  RED  - 

 

 

DATE

NUMBER OF POSITIVE CASES (students on campus)
IN LAST 24 HOURS

LOCATION
Friday, November 19, 2021 -0- -0-
Thursday, November 18, 2021 3 ELC(2), MS
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 2 ELC, MS
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 -0- -0-
Monday, November 15, 2021 1 ELC
Friday, November 12, 2021 1 ELC
Thursday, November 11, 2021 -0- -0-
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 -0- -0-
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 -0- -0-
Monday, November 8, 2021 -0- -0-
Friday, November 5, 2021 -0- -0-
Thursday, November 4, 2021 -0- -0-
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 -0- -0-
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 -0- -0-
Monday, November 1, 2021 -0- -0-
Friday, October 29, 2021  -0- -0-
Thursday, October 28, 2021 -0- -0-
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 -0- -0-
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 1 ELC
Monday, October 25, 2021 -0- -0-
Friday, October 22, 2021 -0- -0-
Thursday, October 21, 2021 -0- -0-
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 -0- -0-
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 -0- -0-
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 -0- -0-
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 -0- -0-
Monday, October 11, 2021 1 ELC
Friday, October 8, 2021 1 ELC
Thursday, October 7,  2021 1 HS
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 -0- -0-
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 1 HS
Monday, October 4, 2021 1 HS
Friday, October 1, 2021  1 IE
Thursday, September 30, 2021 -0- -0-
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 1 MS
Tuesday, September 28. 2021 -0- -0-
Monday, September 27, 2021 -0- -0-
Friday, September 24, 2021 -0- -0-
Thursday, September 23, 2021 2 MS
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 1 HS
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 -0- -0-
Monday, September 20, 2021 -0- -0-
Friday, September 17, 2021  -0- -0-
Thursday, September 16, 2021 -0- -0-
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 1 HS
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 1 ELC
Monday, September 13, 2021 2 MS, HS 
Friday, September 10, 2021 -0- -0-
Thursday, September 9, 2021 -0- -0-
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 1 HS
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 -0- -0-
Friday, September 3, 2021 -0- -0-
Thursday, September 2, 2021 2 HS, ELC
Wednesday, September 1, 2021  -0- -0-
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 2 HS, ELC
Monday, August 30, 2021 2 HS
Friday, August 27, 2021 -0- -0-
Thursday, August 26, 2021 -0- -0-
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 1 MS
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 -0- -0-
Monday, August 23, 2021 2 HS, MS
Friday, August 20, 2021 -0- -0-
Thursday, August 19, 2021  1 HS
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 -0- -0-
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 -0- -0-
Monday, August 16, 2021 1 MS
Friday, August 13, 2021  1  HS
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 0-  - 0 -

 

Back To Top